2008 Playoffs

2008 Playoff Champions

Men's A
All-Tournament Team
Tony Cocchiarella
King of Kings I
Beau Gulsvig
Eagle Brook Blue
Lloyd Hansen
Eagle Brook Blue
Garrett Kramer
King of Kings I
Garrett Daniel Kramer
King of Kings I
Tyler Kramer
King of Kings I
Aaron Smolinski
Eagle Brook Blue
Men's B
All-Tournament Team
Aaron Bryant
North Haven Deuce
Ethan Formo
Grace Roseville YG
Jon Huberty
Trace Kinley
Grace Roseville YG
Ben Willett
Grace Roseville YG
Josh Witham
Grace Roseville YG
Ken Young
Men's C
All-Tournament Team
Andrew Carlson
Eagle Brook Black
Jason Jacobs
Willowbrook Community Church
Brent Krocak
Eagle Brook Black
Erik Larson
Willowbrook Community Church
Justin Martin
Willowbrook Community Church
Alan McMullen
Willowbrook Community Church
Eli Rupnow
Eagle Brook Black
Men's D
All-Tournament Team
Bill Goodall
Bethlehem Baptist I
Thomas Kopietz
Bethlehem Baptist I
Mitch Loper
Bethlehem Baptist I
Mike Selbitschka
Bethlehem Baptist I

Men's A Seeds
1. King of Kings I
2. Eagle Brook Red
3. North Haven I
4. Linwood Covenant
5. Hope Community I
6. North Heights I
7. Eagle Brook Blue
8. King of Kings II
9. St. Stephanus
10. Crossroads I
Men's B Seeds
1. Grace Roseville YG
2. Immanuel
3. North Haven Deuce
4. Twin Cities Bible Church
5. Eagle Brook Grey
6. Grace Roseville II
7. Faith Alliance
8. Bethlehem Baptist II
9. Rose Hill Alliance
10. Roseville Covenant
Men's C Seeds
1. Woodland Hills
2. Willowbrook Community Church
3. St. Paul Fellowship II
4. Eagle Brook Black
5. Grace Wyoming Purple
6. North Heights II
7. St. Mark Lutheran
8. Hope Community II
9. Bethlehem Baptist III
10. Hope Community III
Men's D Seeds
1. Bethlehem Baptist I
2. St. Paul Fellowship
3. Central Baptist
4. All Nations Christian Fellowship
5. Grace Roseville III
6. Church of the Way
7. Prince of Peace
8. Trinity Baptist
9. Galilee Lutheran
10. St. Stephanus II

Brackets (PDF)

Game Locations

Airport Park, Blaine, MN (A1-4 on brackets)
Some Saturday games and ALL Sunday games
View Map

Community Park, Vadnais Heights, MN (V1-3 on brackets)
D-League games on Saturday only
View Map

Playoff Information

  • Playoff tourney is double-elimination and all teams participate.
  • Tournament may be shortened to single-elimination if there are weather-related cancellations.
  • Home team determined as followed: Rounds 1 & 2 - higher seed, all subsequent rounds - coin toss
  • Seeds were determined using tie-breaking methods in rules
  • Eliminated teams MUST give remaining game balls to team moving on
  • Brackets will be posted at the fields. Winning coaches should update the brackets, including scores after game completion
  • Normal time limits, run rules and other game structure rules apply

Send questions, comments, complaints, here.

View Previous Seasons: 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007